The Company Clan Forums


Clan Forums
 
HomePortalGalleryCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in
=[C]= Server Screenshots
Vent Courtesy of Bob




PBBans
Welcome to the world of =[C]=

Click anywhere in this box to enter forum.
Attention Non-Register Forum Guest
Attention Non-Registered Forum Guest

When you register and log on to this forum
come back to this Portal Page for our
Vent  Info

>>>Click Here to Register<<<
Whatís It Worth?
We AVERAGE 9,000 to 15,000 visitors per MONTH!!

=[C]=ís Clan Pay for BF4

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 619 on Wed Jul 04, 2012 4:00 pm
Latest topics
» hi
Thu Nov 06, 2014 8:46 pm by =[C]=Got-it

» T14
Tue Nov 04, 2014 11:07 am by Cpt._Buttwipes

» WT auf Pz. IV gun question
Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:59 am by Cpt._Buttwipes

» will 9.4 update finally kill my pc...
Thu Oct 30, 2014 6:15 pm by =[C]=Xd_rifles

» A few New Screenies
Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:59 am by Cpt._Buttwipes

» Figured I'd better introduce myself to the new members
Tue Sep 09, 2014 10:40 pm by =[C]=PAPITOMONO

» AA:PG getting better...
Fri Aug 08, 2014 9:49 am by =[C]=Got-it

» Led for your head
Wed Aug 06, 2014 9:13 pm by =[C]=BurntoutHippie

» The bitches in this game lately...
Wed Jul 23, 2014 5:29 pm by Cpt._Buttwipes

Statistics
We have 1213 registered users
The newest registered user is haz215

Our users have posted a total of 84594 messages in 9738 subjects
Top posting users this month
Cpt._Buttwipes
 
=[C]=BurntoutHippie
 
=[C]=Got-it
 
Solicitor
 
HARLEY
 
Funny